Free delivery on orders over €150 at 🇫🇷

Search
Close this search field.

SNAP HOLDS

A COLLECTION WITH UNIQUE, REFINED SHAPES

In 2019, next to the Fontainebleau forest, SNAP HOLDS was born with different series of holds and volumes designed for and by openers. Quality tools made to stimulate openers' creativity and get them to open surprising and aesthetically pleasing problems. Inspired by the original design and handles, the grip shapes benefit from a true laboratory of movement and unprecedented motion.

Our goal: to inspire climbers to create the playgrounds of the future

SNAP is truly committed to protecting the environment. We do our best to minimize our impact on the planet. This means reducing the amount of material used in the manufacture and packaging of shims. Polyurethane holds and fiberglass volumes are not currently recyclable, but we use the best materials to offer products with the longest possible lifespan.
Hold packaging is as minimalist as possible, and part of it is recyclable.

We are working to use more recyclable and environmentally-friendly materials to reduce the amount of waste that can be produced by climbing holds SNAP.

CONTACT US

France

SNAP Climbing
Alexandre Bernard
alexandre@snapclimbing.com

Spain
and Portugal

Punk Setter
Marco Jubes
marco@punksetter.com

Norway

Crimp SA
Marius Erstad
marius@crimp.no

Romania

Climbing store
Viorel Ene
contact@climbingshop.ro

Korea

Butora
Eric Nam
eric@butora.com

Switzerland

Plastic Fantastic Sàrl
Lambereaux Lowie
lowie@plasticfantasticshop.ch

United States

Spark Climbing
Ben Edwards
ben@spark-climbing.com

Australia and
New Zealand

Climbing Stax
Will Atkinson
will@staxclimbing.com.au

Poland

VOLT Hold
Piotr Stepniak
holds @voltboulderownia.pl

Austria and
Germany

HOLDS & MURS
Tzvetomir Bonev
tz.bonev@holdsandwalls.at

Rest of
World

SNAP Climbing
Marie Touhami marie@snapclimbing.com

Benelux

AAP Escalade
Emile NAUS
emile@aap-climbing.nl

Unfortunately, we have been unable to confirm your registration.
Your registration is confirmed!

Follow our news and get 10% off your first order!